$15M–$35M
The defensible priced pre-money band on today's evidence. Survives any diligence we can currently be given.
Priced equity · today
Internal only · Revision 1 · 17 September 2026
They value whichever identity you make them look at. The deck says $4M at $20M; Hugh has floated $50M–$500M and prefers $25M at $250M. Both can be defended — but not by the same company on the same evidence.
This is analysis to inform a decision by Jesse and Michael. It is not investment advice, it is not a valuation opinion, and nothing in it is an offer to sell securities. Scope agreed before drafting: Furnace hardware, the Lean verification estate and the municipal govtech motion in one Delaware C-corp. Crucible/Orbital and Sigil-8 are excluded from the comp argument entirely.
What is actually being argued about?
And about how many of the six diligence gates in this category we have actually cleared. We have cleared none of them at the top level. On today's evidence the defensible priced band is $15M–$35M pre-money, with $40M–$80M reachable in Q4 if one gate clears.
$250M is not absurd for the category — Harmonic marks at $1.45B and Axiom at $1.6B — but it is not available to this company this quarter, and the fastest route to it is not a better comp table. It is a named principal and one deposit-bearing customer. A SAFE with a cap is the instrument that lets us stop arguing about this until those exist.
$15M–$35M
The defensible priced pre-money band on today's evidence. Survives any diligence we can currently be given.
Priced equity · today
$40M–$80M
Reachable in Q4 — but only with one gate evidenced: a named principal, a deposit-bearing pilot, or a procurement vehicle.
Priced equity · one gate
0 of 6
Diligence gates cleared at the top level. We hold the cost/supply-chain argument and are building the working article.
Gate position · 17 Sep 2026
Why is there no multiple?
We are pre-revenue with no reference customer. Revenue multiples require a denominator and ours is zero. Every company in the tables below is a narrative anchor or a stage anchor. There is no calculation in this memo that produces a valuation, and any slide that implies one will be taken apart in the room.
Stage arithmetic. PitchBook's median VC defence-tech valuation moved $42.8M (2024) → $146M (2025), against a $22.8M all-sector average. That is a median across all stages, so it frames a ceiling for the category rather than a price for a seed.
PitchBook.
Gate arithmetic. The same research identified six things that unlocked large pre-revenue rounds, ranked by how often they were the unlock. That, not the comp set, is what prices this round.
A named principal. The highest-impact item in the record, and the slowest to acquire.
Not heldA deposit-bearing customer commitment. Deposits received — not a letter of intent.
Not heldA slot in a named ecosystem. NSIC OT, a DIU prototype, a Carahsoft/NASPO line, a UL 2755 listing.
Not heldA cost or supply-chain arbitrage argument. The BOM, the cost model and the tier ladder exist.
HeldGovernment relationship velocity.
Not heldA working article.
In buildOn stage matching
A $1.5B company's valuation is not our comparable; the valuation it raised at when it looked like us is. Where a large private appears below, its round history is given and the actually-comparable round is marked. This decides half the argument that follows.
Which company are we pricing?
Which comp set you choose determines the answer, and each choice costs something. That is the honest content of Hugh's own closing question about how anyone puts a value on this.
| Identity | Multiple regime | Where the ceiling is | Where the evidence is |
|---|---|---|---|
| 1 · Appliance manufacturer | Hardware. Low. | Armada at $2B pre-money — but with a factory and a procurement vehicle | Strong. We have a BOM, a cost model and a tier ladder |
| 2 · AI assurance / formal verification Anchor | Software. High — and occupied. | Harmonic $1.45B, Axiom $1.6B | Real but honestly bounded (see Tier 4) |
| 3 · Energy / heat-reuse infrastructure | Infrastructure. Long duration. | Project finance, not venture equity | Weakest. Deep Green got to Michigan first |
| 4 · Govtech vendor | Moderate. Slow, sticky. | Tyler at 6.04x revenue; Civica at ~$2.5bn | No customer yet, and no pre-revenue comp exists at all |
Tier 1 — who raised at our stage?
Pre-revenue or early-revenue rounds in adjacent categories.
| Company | Genuinely comparable | Not comparable | Round · date · valuation |
|---|---|---|---|
| Heron Power Closest shapeSolid-state transformers | Pre-revenue, raised on an infrastructure insight (a supply-chain arbitrage), not a benchmark. Sold a form-factor argument into an energy bottleneck | Drew Baglino, 18-year Tesla veteran and former SVP Powertrain & Energy, was the unlock. 50 GW of orders across 12+ prospective customers, named — Intersect Power, Crusoe. A named NVIDIA 800VDC ecosystem slot | $140M Series B · Feb 2026 · valuation not disclosed · a16z American Dynamism + Breakthrough Energy. Canary Media |
| SiPearl EUEuropean sovereign server CPU (Rhea1) | Pre-revenue European sovereignty hardware. The closest thing to our thesis that a European family office already knows | EuroHPC-anchored since 2019, EU institutional backing, silicon taped out | €130M Series A, final close · Jul 2025 · valuation not disclosed · Cathay Venture. Bloomberg · DCD |
| xLightFEL EUV light source | Pre-revenue, government-anchored, capital-intensive hardware | Pat Gelsinger is executive chairman. The money was a non-binding preliminary LOI, not a priced round | ~$150M Commerce LOI + undisclosed equity stake · 2 Dec 2025 · valuation not disclosed. DCD |
| Anduril (seed)Autonomy / defence | Four months post-incorporation, nothing shipping. The purest test of what a principal alone is worth | Palmer Luckey, fresh off a $2B exit; a Founders Fund partner who had known him since 2014; lobbyists hired in week one. First program-of-record deal came 3.5 years later | $17.5M seed · Aug 2017 · valuation not disclosed · Founders Fund. Contrary Research |
| Hadrian (seed → A)Automated precision manufacturing | Seed was proof-of-concept only, no customers | Series A $90M came on three named customers — SpaceX, Rocket Lab, Astra. Revenue $3M (2023) → ~$30M (2024) | Seed Apr 2021 (undisclosed) → $90M Series A Mar 2022 → $7.87B post, 6 Aug 2026. PRNewswire |
| Machina LabsRobotic sheet-metal forming | Industrial hardware, government-anchored, modest round size | Had AFRL and Air Force RSO contracts, Toyota and Lockheed on the cap table. The Abu Dhabi money came with a UAE JV requirement | $124M Series C · 5 Feb 2026 · valuation not disclosed. The Robot Report |
| CertoraSmart-contract formal verification | The honest scale of a real formal-methods business with paying customers (Aave, Compound, Balancer) | Sells where a bug destroys quantified capital immediately — not on a compliance hook. Revenue and renewals unconfirmed | $36M Series B · valuation not disclosed |
| Rain AI CounterexampleAI chips — failed | The counterexample that disciplines this whole memo | Had a $51M preliminary OpenAI purchase agreement and Sam Altman personally invested. The $150M Series B at $600M still failed to close. A non-binding LOI is worth approximately zero | Series B at $600M · 2025 · did not close |
What Tier 1 says
Every large pre-revenue round in this category since 2024 had a nationally recognised principal. The research found no counterexample of an unknown team raising $50M+ pre-revenue between 2024 and 2026. That is the single most load-bearing negative finding in the folder and it applies directly to us.
Tier 2 — is the category priced?
Companies proving the category is investable — not our peer set.
| Company | Round · date · valuation | Why it is category evidence | Why it is not our comparable |
|---|---|---|---|
| Harmonic AI | $120M Series C at $1.45B · Nov 2025 · Ribbit lead, Sequoia/Index/Kleiner/Emerson; NVentures Jan 2026 | Formal verification in Lean 4 is fundable at unicorn scale | They already own our sentence. Markets Aristotle as "the only AI model built from the ground up to be hallucination-free." Better funded on an adjacent claim |
| Axiom | $200M Series A at $1.6B post · Mar 2026 · Menlo (after $64M seed, Oct 2025) | Machine-checkable Lean output, targeting critical-infrastructure operators, proofs in peer-reviewed journals by May 2026 | Same problem, larger. Flattering and dangerous |
| Code Metal | $80M DoW Other Transaction Authority award · 14–15 Aug 2026 (after a $17M tranche) | Proof artifacts in a government AI contract are no longer hypothetical. Someone has an $80M one | A contract, not a valuation. Secondary source Confirm against a DoD announcement before external use |
| Armada | $230M Series B at $2B pre-money · May 2026 · Overmatch, BlackRock, 8090; Johnson Controls strategic. ~$500M total | The closest thing to a direct competitor, priced four months ago | Carahsoft/NASPO ValuePoint AR2472 vehicle, a live Alaska DOT&PF state deployment, a 400,000 sq ft Arizona factory. The comparable round is the earlier ~$40M led by Microsoft, not this one |
| Positron AI | $230M Series B at >$1B · 4 Feb 2026 · ARENA/Jump/Unless; QIA strategic | "Fully American-fabricated" is the same sovereignty framing we use | Silicon shipping and deployed by Jump Trading. QIA came in strategic, at Series B, above $1B — the earliest sovereign entry point found anywhere |
| Helsing EU | $1.8B Series E at $18B · Jul 2026. Round history: €100M Nov 2021 → €209M Sept 2023 → €450M at ~€5B Jul 2024 → €600M at €12B Jun 2025 → $1.8B at $18B Jul 2026 | The European family-office reference point for "defence-adjacent AI is a real asset class" | The comparable round is the €100M of November 2021 — and its valuation was never disclosed. Everything after it was bought with contracts we do not have (4,000 HX-2 drones for Ukraine; a €580M German contract) |
| Quantum Systems EU | ~$1.2B Series D at $8B · Jul 2026 · Blackstone | European defence hardware at scale, with EIB financing alongside | Revenue business, drone segment, fully different stage |
| Nscale EU | $1.1B Series B ("largest in European history" — the company's own announcement) → $2B Series C at $14.6B · Mar 2026 | European sovereign AI compute is financeable at enormous scale | Gigawatt-class AI factories. We are, deliberately, two to four orders of magnitude below that — which is our argument, not our comp |
How to use Tier 2 in a room
As evidence that the category is priced, volunteered before anyone asks. Never as our peer set. The deck's own discipline is to say out loud that Harmonic and Axiom are better funded on adjacent claims — $1.45B and $1.6B — and that AWS formally verifies its own authorisation language in Lean 4 in production today.
Tier 3 — what does each identity grow into?
The grown-up version of each of our four identities. Do not apply any of these multiples to us.
| Identity | Comp | Figure | Date |
|---|---|---|---|
| 1 · Appliance | Rittal RiMatrix Blue e+ (5.8 kW / 42U) | $24,918.70 → ≈ $4,300/kW for enclosure and cooling, IT excluded. The only clean public $/kW anchor in the field. Grainger | Current list price |
| 1 · Appliance | Vicor / Navitas / MPS — the public power-hardware ladder | Vicor Q2 2026 rev $143.4M, +26.9% QoQ · Navitas Q2 2026 rev $10.5M, shrinking YoY · MPS Q2 2026 rev $981M, +48% YoY | Q2 2026 |
| 2 · Assurance | Bureau Veritas / Lotusworks EU | €375M enterprise value at 15x 2026e EV/EBITA, on €131M 2025 revenue. Establishes a c.€300M data-centre growth platform. PRNewswire | 6 Apr 2026 |
| 2 · Assurance | Bureau Veritas independent AI assessment offering, built with AWS | No figure. Relevant as a competitive fact: the assurance industry is entering AI assessment directly. Bureau Veritas | 2026 |
| 3 · Heat / energy | Deep Green UK | £200M from Octopus Energy's generation arm (Octopus Energy Transition Fund and the Sky fund). Octopus Energy | 15 Jan 2024 |
| 4 · Govtech | Tyler Technologies (NYSE: TYL) | Market cap $13.90B, EV $14.39B, TTM revenue $2.43B → EV/Revenue 6.04x, EV/EBITDA 32.0x. stockanalysis.com | 17 Sep 2026 |
| 4 · Govtech | Civica UK — Blackstone from Partners Group | Reported ~$2.5bn. Blackstone · Mergersight | Announced Nov 2023 |
Warning · on Deep Green
The press release says only that Octopus's generation arm "announces a £200 million investment." It does not state whether that is equity at a valuation, a fund commitment, or project/deployment finance. Do not cite it as an equity valuation. Given it came through two named funds, a deployment-finance reading is more likely than a priced round.
Tier 4 — what has anyone actually been paid?
This is the tier that should change how we think about the top of the range.
| Transaction | Price | Date | What it tells us |
|---|---|---|---|
| Cadence / Jasper Design Automation Read this one | $170M | Announced 22 Apr 2014 | The high-water mark for a standalone formal-verification company sold to a strategic. This is the most uncomfortable number in this memo and it belongs in the founders' thinking even though it does not belong in Hugh's pitch. PRNewswire |
| Siemens / OneSpin Solutions DE | Terms not disclosed | 2021 | The second-best-known formal-verification exit in the world, and nobody thought the price worth announcing. Siemens |
| Bureau Veritas / Lotusworks EU | €375M EV, 15x 2026e EV/EBITA | 6 Apr 2026 | The realised multiple for assurance services attached to data centres. Services multiple, not a software one |
| Blackstone / Civica UK | Reported ~$2.5bn | Nov 2023 | What a govtech platform with real public-sector revenue is worth to a financial buyer |
| AMD / Taalas | Terms not disclosed. Taalas had raised $219M cumulative ($50M Mar 2024; $169M Feb 2026) and had a fabricated 6nm part serving Llama 3.1 8B at ~17,000 tok/s | 6 Aug 2026 | A capability acquisition in our adjacent layer, at a price nobody will confirm. Note also that any Taalas partnership thesis is now a conversation with AMD. The Register |
| NVIDIA / Groq | ~$20B IP licence + team acquihire. Last private mark $6.9B | 24 Dec 2025 | What sovereign-compute capability is worth to a strategic when it is worth anything at all. Not remotely our stage; useful only as the far ceiling |
| Scaleway / Qarnot FR | Terms not disclosed | 2026 | European heat-reuse HPC absorbed into a European cloud. The heat-reuse identity's realised outcome, and its price was not worth publishing. Qarnot |
What Tier 4 says, plainly
The verification-software identity has the highest mark ceiling and the lowest realised ceiling of the four. If an investor's exit model is a strategic sale of the verification asset, $170M is the number in the record, from 2014, and we should not pretend otherwise. The assurance and govtech identities have realised prices in the hundreds of millions to low billions — but only with revenue underneath them.
Which identity do we anchor to?
The narrowing matters more than the choice. The broad version of identity 2 — "formally verified AI" — is occupied by Harmonic at $1.45B and Axiom at $1.6B, and priced at $170M when it actually sells. The narrow version is the one the folder has already identified as having no commercial occupant anywhere in the US:
The spine sentence
Executable, verified municipal statute, delivered as a proof artifact that corresponds to a named section of the code, on hardware the buyer owns.
It is the only version of us with an empty lane.
A proof harness moves the correctness burden off the model, which makes cheap open weights sufficient, which makes owned hardware the right form factor, which is the only form factor municipal finance law is built to fund. That is precisely the shape Heron Power raised $140M pre-revenue on — a supply-chain and form-factor arbitrage, not a benchmark and not a category claim.
It gives up the software multiple. We are asking to be valued on stage and insight, not on an ARR trajectory. That caps the headline number this year.
It puts us in a room with Harmonic and Axiom whether we like it or not, and our answer has to be that we do something narrower than they do rather than something better. That is a harder sentence to say and a more durable one.
It gives up the Armada comparison as a flattering anchor. Armada's $2B pre-money came with a procurement vehicle and a factory. Invoking it invites the question of which of those we have.
It makes the heat-reuse leg decorative. Identity 3 is financed by project finance, not venture equity, and Deep Green is ahead of us in the US with £200M behind it. It should stay in the deck as a differentiator and stay out of the valuation argument.
Identity 4 has no pre-revenue comparable at all. See the limits in §10.
09 · The range
Presented for Jesse and Michael to decide on. No recommended number.
$15M–$35M
Priced equity, today. A priced round now marks the company at a level we would have to grow into before raising again.
Instrument · priced
$25M–$50M
A SAFE cap consistent with today's evidence. A cap is a ceiling, not a price — it defers the argument to the round where the gates are evidenced.
Instrument · SAFE cap
$100M
A cap at this level is a bet that one gate clears before the priced round. A reasonable bet, and a cap is the right place to make it.
Instrument · SAFE cap, stretched
9a · Under the current plan
| Band | What it implies | What has to be true |
|---|---|---|
| $15M–$25M pre | The deck's current number, or close to it. $4M buys 16.7%–21% | Nothing that is not already true. The plan is costed, the BOM exists, the Lean estate is real and honestly bounded. This band survives any diligence we can currently be given |
| $25M–$35M pre | A modest premium for the insight and the empty lane | A credible first-unit timeline and a named first pilot conversation — not a signed one. Defensible today with a good room |
| $35M–$60M pre | Pricing gates we have not cleared | One of: a named principal; a deposit-bearing pilot; a procurement vehicle or ecosystem slot (NSIC OT, DIU prototype, Carahsoft/NASPO line, UL 2755 listing). Any one, evidenced |
| Above $60M pre | Not supportable on a $20M plan | The plan itself becomes the objection: a $60M+ valuation against a $20M three-year envelope invites the question of what the money is for |
Warning · unresolved
The deck does not say whether the $20M is pre- or post-money. At post, $4M buys 20%; at pre, 16.7%. That has to be settled before the number is said out loud, and it is a bigger real-money difference than most of the debate above.
9b · Under a re-cut plan sized to $25M
A factory conversation and a sales organisation, not a first unit and a benchmark. That plan does not exist today. If it is written, here is what each end requires.
| Band | What has to be true for it to survive diligence |
|---|---|
| $80M–$150M pre | A named principal of the Baglino/Gelsinger class — the research found no counterexample of an unknown team raising $50M+ pre-revenue in this category, 2024–2026 — plus a re-cut plan that actually consumes $25M |
| $150M–$250M pre | All of the above, plus at least one deposit-bearing customer commitment. Note the precise language: Radiant's release specified "deposits received"; Heron disclosed 50 GW across named customers. Rain AI died at the Series B gate holding a $51M preliminary OpenAI agreement. An LOI does not clear this gate |
| $250M+ | Additionally: a named ecosystem slot, and a published benchmark stated as coverage % × accuracy %, measured monthly. At this level someone spends an afternoon with the repository, so the eight runtime-deferred sorrys and the stubbed StateMachine.lean theorems have to be volunteered, not found |
The honest read
$250M is not absurd for the category. It is not available to this company this quarter. The distance between here and there is three gates, and two of them — the principal and the deposit — are recruitment and sales problems, not deck problems. The comp table cannot close a gap that the evidence has to close.
9c · Instrument
| Instrument | What the number is | Where it lands on this evidence |
|---|---|---|
| Priced equity | A real pre-money that a lead has to defend, and that sets the floor for the next round | $15M–$35M today, $40M–$80M with one gate cleared. A priced round now marks the company at a level we would have to grow into before raising again |
| SAFE with a cap Hugh's instinct | A ceiling, not a price. It defers the argument to the round where the gates are evidenced | A $25M–$50M cap is consistent with today's evidence. A cap at $100M is a bet that one gate clears before the priced round — a reasonable bet, and a cap is the right place to make it. Hugh's instinct for a SAFE below $50–100M is, on this evidence, the correct instrument |
Two things counsel should see before any number is said in a European room
Both already flagged elsewhere in the folder, repeated here because they bear on the range.
Presenting to European family-office principals engages national private-placement and professional-investor rules. Settle this before the first meeting, not after.
European family-office equity into a US company selling to US government raises a FOCI/CFIUS question. It does not block the raise, but it shapes who can sit on the cap table and it is far cheaper to know now. Cerebras lost roughly twenty months to the analogous problem.
Where does the evidence run out?
The folder's convention is to state limits first, so:
There is no pre-revenue comparable for identity 4 (govtech). Every govtech comp in the record — Tyler, Civica, Veriprajna's published $150k–$400k per jurisdiction — is a revenue business or a price list. Nothing prices a pre-revenue municipal software company. This is a real hole and it should be said rather than papered over.
There is no comparable for the composite. No company in the record is simultaneously an appliance maker, a verification-software business, a heat-reuse play and a govtech vendor. That is the finding, not a failure of the search — and it is the actual answer to Hugh's question about how anyone values this. The answer is that nobody values the composite; they value whichever identity you make them look at.
No formal-verification company has a realised exit above $170M (Jasper, 2014). OneSpin and Scaleway/Qarnot went undisclosed. If the exit thesis is a strategic sale of the verification asset, that is the record.
Helsing's Series A valuation was never disclosed. €100M is an amount, not a price. The same is true of Heron, SiPearl, Machina and Hadrian's seed. Most of our best stage comps have no published valuation at all — which is itself the reason this memo produces a range from gates rather than from numbers.
Deep Green's £200M is of undisclosed instrument. See the warning in §06.
Code Metal's $80M is a secondary source. Confirm against a DoD announcement before any external use.
What can Hugh say out loud?
Nothing here uses a retired claim.
"Heron Power raised $140 million pre-revenue in February 2026, led by a16z's American Dynamism fund, for a transformer company whose entire argument was a supply-chain insight rather than a benchmark. That is the shape of this business: the insight is that a proof harness carries the correctness burden, which is what makes a small model sufficient and owned hardware the right form factor. What Heron had that we are building is a named principal and an order book."
Why it works: it is pre-revenue, it is recent, it is an insight play, and it volunteers the gap in the same breath — which is the deck's whole discipline.
"In April, Bureau Veritas paid three hundred and seventy-five million euros — fifteen times earnings — to buy its way into data-centre assurance, and it has since launched an independent AI assessment service. Independent verification of infrastructure is becoming a purchased line item in Europe. We sit exactly where those two things meet."
Why it works: European, instantly recognisable in that room, a realised price rather than a venture mark, and it makes the assurance identity concrete without borrowing anyone's sentence.
"The closest thing we have to a direct competitor raised two hundred and thirty million at a two-billion pre-money in May. I am not claiming that number. I am pointing out that this category is priced, and that what got Armada there was a procurement vehicle and a state deployment — not a better box. That is the path we are describing."
Why it works: sets a ceiling without claiming it, pre-empts "who else does this," and moves the conversation to the thing our plan is actually about.
Deliberately not on this list
Harmonic and Axiom. They are flattering and dangerous. Use them only in answer to "is anyone else doing formal verification?" — where the honest answer is: yes, two companies, better funded than us, on adjacent claims; $1.45 billion and $1.6 billion; and AWS formally verifies its own authorisation language in Lean 4 in production today. Volunteering that is worth more than any comp in this memo.
Does this memo hold to the claims discipline?
Specifically, nothing in this memo says hallucination-free, guarantees correct AI outcomes, insurable, fully formally verified, zero sorry, more efficient than anyone, fast, or replaces data centres. Every figure carries a date and a source; every undisclosed valuation is marked as undisclosed rather than estimated; pre-money and post-money are distinguished wherever the source distinguishes them.
One process note, offered neutrally
The $20M in the deck and the $250M Hugh prefers are more than a factor of ten apart, and the higher number has already been floated outside the founder group. Whatever the range turns out to be, the number Hugh says in a room should be the one Jesse and Michael have agreed in writing first — because a valuation mentioned to a family-office principal is difficult to walk back, and the deck currently takes no position at all.
What moves the range fastest?
An ecosystem slot. NSIC is $500K–$3M, non-dilutive, fixed-price OT, explicitly for pre-production dual-use hardware, and companies already in mass production are ineligible — the programme wants pre-revenue teams. Rolling submissions, ≤20-slide deck. This is a process, not a recruitment, and it is the cheapest credibility in the federal system.
One deposit-bearing pilot. Not an LOI. The word investors now look for in a press release is deposits.
A named principal. The highest-impact and slowest item, and the one the research says is the only thing that consistently unlocked a large pre-revenue round.
A published benchmark, framed as coverage × accuracy, measured monthly.
Settle pre- versus post-money, and settle the instrument. Costs nothing and is currently unresolved.
Sources
Canary Media — Heron Power · Bloomberg — SiPearl €130M · DCD — SiPearl · DCD — xLight · Wikipedia — Helsing round history · TechCrunch — Helsing €100M Series A, Nov 2021 · CNBC — Helsing $1.8B at $18B · TFN — Quantum Systems $1.2B at $8B · SiliconANGLE — Nscale $2B at $14.6B · Nscale — Series B $1.1B, company announcement · CNBC — Armada $230M Series B · EEJournal — Cadence/Jasper, 22 Apr 2014 · PRNewswire — Cadence/Jasper $170M · Siemens — OneSpin acquisition · PRNewswire — Bureau Veritas/Lotusworks · Bureau Veritas — AI assessment offering · Blackstone — Civica · Octopus Energy — Deep Green £200m · Qarnot — Scaleway acquisition · The Register — AMD/Taalas, terms undisclosed · stockanalysis.com — Tyler Technologies · PRNewswire — Hadrian Series D · Contrary Research — Anduril · The Robot Report — Machina Labs · Grainger — Rittal RiMatrix Blue e+